J. McKee, former Member of the Ontario Legislature. July 28, Nathaniel George Scott, former Member of the Saskatchewan Legislature. Aug. 2, Frederick J. Nash, former Member of the Prince Edward Island Legislature. Aug. 10, Hon. N. K. Laflamme, K.C., Senator. Aug. 12, Sir Edward Kemp, Senator and former Dominion Cabinet Minister. Aug. 26, Joseph Melton Carr, former Member of the Ontario Legislature. Aug. 26, Hon. J. D. Reid, former M.P., Cabinet Minister and Senator. Sept. 1, W. J. Paul, former M.P. Sept. 2, Hon. J. Mahoney, Minister of Natural Resources, N.S. Sept. 16, Hon. Robert George Brett, former Lieutenant-Governor of Alberta. Oct. 2, Andrew Philps, M.L.A., Huntingdon, Que. Oct. 9, Rodolphe Desrochers, Assistant Deputy Minister of Public Works. 23, William Alexander Weir, Judge of the Supreme Court of the Province of Quebec since 1910. Oct. 23, Hugh McKellar, former Minister of Agriculture in Manitoba. Oct. 29. Alexander Patterson Mewhinney, Member of the Ontario Legislature for Bruce County. Nov. 2, Dr. Frederick Montizambert, C.M.G., I.S.O., F.R.C.S.E., D.C.L., former Director General of Public Health. Nov. 11, Hon. Jas. A. Robb, Minister of Finance and Receiver-General. Nov. 13, Capt. Wm. Smith, former Superintendent of Dredging, Department of Public Works. Nov. 14, I. M. Cleghorn, M.L.A. for Mountain County. Dec. 7, Wm. Findlay MacLean, former M.P. for South York. Dec. 17, J. W. Gagnon, M.L.A. for Maskinongé. Dec. 23, E. Guss Porter, K.C., former M.P. for East Hastings. Dec. 24, Geo. D. Morin, M.P. for Bagot. 1930.—Jan. 24, Alexander Morrison, former M.P. for Macdonald. Feb. 3, Hon. P. C. Larkin, Member of the Privy Council and High Commissioner for Feb. 3, J. B. Ulric Valiquet, Chairman of the Board of Engineers. Feb. 22, Benjamin C. Prowse, Senator. Feb. 27, Major-General W. E. Hodgins, C.M.G., V.D., late Adjutant-General, Canadian Militia. Feb. 28, Geo. Boyce, former M.P. for Carleton. Mar. 12, Alfred Mansell Greig, late Junior Judge of Bruce County. Mar. 18, Rev. Frank B. Stacey, Chilliwack, B.C., former M.P. for Westminster District. Mar. 20, James W. Robertson, C.M.G., LL.D., Ottawa, former Dominion Dairy Commissioner and Chairman, Royal Commission on Industrial Training and Technical Education 1910, Director of Food Supplies Mar. 28, Col. James B. Donaldson, Ottawa, late Director of Clothing and Equipment, Department of Militia and Defence. Lieut.-Col. Geo. E. Amyot, member of the Legislative Council of Quebec. Hon. Amédée Robitaille, K.C., Quebec, Prothonotary of the Supreme Court of Quebec and former Provincial Secretary. April 4, J. C. Saunders, Ottawa, Deputy Minister of Finance. 7, Hon. Wallace Nesbitt, K.C., Toronto, former Judge of the Supreme Court of Canada. April 19, Hon. Georges Casimir Dessaulles, St. Hyacinthe, Que., Senator. April 20, Arthur B. Foster, Hatfield Point, N.B., former Secretary of the Treasury Board. April 28, Hon. Hewitt Bostock, P.C., Monte Creek, B.C., Speaker of the Senate. April 29, Eugene Lafleur, K.C., D.C.L., LL.D., Montreal, Que., Batonnier-General, Province of Quebec, died at Ottawa, Ont. May 3, His Honor Edison Baldwin Fraleck, Belleville, Ont., retired Judge of the County Court of the County of Hastings and Surrogate Court, Belleville. May 30, Edmund Ryder, Ottawa, Ont., late Superintendent, Government Stationery Dept. June 11, W. H. White, Fort Saskatchewan, Alta., ex-M.P. for Victoria, Alta. June 11, Dr. J. E. Fontaine, Hull, P.Q., ex-M.P. for Hull County. His Hon. J. K. Dowsley, Brockville, Ont., Senior Judge of the County Court of Leeds and Grenville. June 27, J. G. A. Creighton, C.M.G., K.C., Ottawa, Ont., law clerk and master in chancery and parliamentary counsel of the Senate of Canada. July 9, Hon. Louis de G. Belley, Quebec, P.Q., Postmaster General in the Conservative Administration of 1921.